Upcoming Conference Calls

EMC2 Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
Highlights of 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern
Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 12 Noon Australia/Canberra

Roberta

An overview of frequencies added to AIM, along with lots of positive energetic observations

Dial: 712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700


To participate in "Q&A and comments",
simply press 5* on your phone to "raise your hand"
on our virtual switchboard.





© 1998-2014 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved